successful

via Daily Prompt: Successful the moment i read this word the first thing that clicked in my mind was a smiling picture of my parents when i was holding a merit certificate .. that certificate was of no worth without the happiness of my parents .. i could only be successful because of the endless hard work ,  patience and love shown by my parents . i can reach the mountains of success and fly in the air like a bird but whats the use of the things if my parents or the loved once are not happy or proud of me .

its easy to walk alone but the real success is in taking the people along with you in your journey #feelingblessed 🙂

Leave a Reply

